Best Oral Deepthroat Blowjobs Facials

4,339 5.0

DirtyKristy

Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
4,339 5.0
1:35 min - Jun 19 - .MP4 - 258.98 MB - 1920x1080 HD
maximilianopuffy Aug 24 2017

You're beautiful, I love you, Kristy.

DirtyKristy Aug 24 2017

Thanks you're making me blush heheh^.^

Matterlor Jan 18 2017

so sloppy...mmmmhhh

Wurmpie Nov 17 2016

So Nice hot girl you are💜

DirtyKristy Nov 17 2016

thank you!<3

countnumber Nov 7 2016

perfect girl (lutzmainz)

DirtyKristy Nov 17 2016

Thank you! :x<3

Tecman21 Nov 3 2016

Definitely worth the look.  She's good at what she does ;)

DirtyKristy Nov 4 2016

Thank you:x:x

View 4 more comments
Hide comments
rbiggs85 - Top reviewer Dec 19 2016
●●●●● Read Review

An epic preview showcasing some of the incredible videos this perfect angel has for sale.....go buy that porn!

Caleb104 Dec 3 2016
●●●●● Read Review

**warning** will cause dick to get hard. Treatment consist of buying one of her videos to relieve tension

AndrewCW - Top reviewer Oct 24 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Pretty hot ;)

Puppydog97 May 9 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Kristy gets filthy being covered in all that sperm. She is really seductive especially when she is getting spanked and fucked

Sutho69 Apr 26 2017
●●●●● Read Review

what a beauty with awesome blowjob and deepthroat skills! A must see!

Rea Teaze - Top reviewer Feb 8 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Very hot clips. Big cumshots. Loved the spanking.

HairyPlump
HairyPlump deleted Jan 20 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Kristy is so hot!

Lightning Rod - Top reviewer Nov 6 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Whew!!! I tried to count the cumshots, but I got so distracted by the hot action I lost count. Let's just say it's several. If you like young, cute, bratty, messy and dirty... then DirtyKristy is your girl!!! She packs a lot into this 90 seconds as she switches between her different vids that you'll definitely be wanting more!

Bigluke45 - Top reviewer Oct 27 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Amazing mouth, amazing girl, hot as fuck!

Maycry567
Maycry567 deleted Apr 18 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Mmmm making me so hard

SharkJaws92 Apr 18 2017
●●●●● Read Review

I would love to cum on youre face

cowboys22 Mar 2 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Another sexy video. Can tell u like to get down n dirty. Everything about u is incredible

Charbok Feb 14 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Definitely glad I found this girl.

ceppy77 Feb 9 2017
●●●●● Read Review

falling in love your cum face is unbelieveble

longrod60 - Top reviewer Jan 4 2017
●●●●● Read Review

sooo love the gagging :-)) <33

b2ill911 Dec 28 2016
●●●●● Read Review

such an amazing girl. Great videos!

Cp3quarters Dec 15 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Awesome stuff... You are absolutely gorgeous

dirtymax7 Dec 13 2016
●●●●● Read Review

where have you been all my life

xbumblebeex Dec 9 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Absolutely sexy! This girl is quite something. So dirty and hot! <3

magnus12 - Top reviewer Nov 20 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Definitely a good preview to see what you can expect from a full video. She's hot, sexy, and you can tell she enjoys what she does. After watching definitely going to be buying some vids.

Bobbyu14 Nov 14 2016
●●●●● Read Review

She is so hot , loves cum.. amazing!

Jacksjuice Nov 8 2016
●●●●● Read Review

Amazing vid! Convinced me to buy so many more!

b_john1996
b_john1996 deleted Nov 3 2016
●●●●○ Read Review

God you arouse me beyond belief. I love seeing how dirty you can get. And I'd love to hear you talk more. ;)

jcsingledad Nov 2 2016
●●●●○ Read Review

Really Hot . Wanted it to be me cumming in her face . Because I got a hard on as soon as I seen how sweet she is . Getting the cumshots and smiling while they were hitting was a nice feature to this video

lustslaker - Top reviewer Oct 23 2016
●●●●● Read Review

awesome preview thanks!

Slackjawjim
Slackjawjim deleted Jul 14 2017
●●●●● Read Review

pretty good m8

ronboy99 - Top reviewer Jun 20 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Nice wet sounds!

Boobsdude16 Jun 15 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Amazing deepthroat and lovely facials.

Cock4her May 14 2017
●●●●● Read Review

I love deepthroat and Messi facial, i would like to do that dirty kristy

Soze Keyser May 2 2017
●●●●● Read Review

So dirty and sexy. Wish there was like 10 of you.

chudini1506
chudini1506 deleted May 1 2017
●●●●● Read Review

You are really sexy in down jacket. I'm will waiting for new productions ;)

icumwhenyoucum Apr 2 2017
●●●●● Read Review

Got me really turned on! The facials are absolutely the best on her!

maximilianopuffy Aug 24 2017
●●●●● Read Review


You're beautiful, I love you, Kristy.

justdjackson88 - Top reviewer Jun 18 2018
●●●●● Read Review

I love watching her take a load

●●●●● Read Review

This is what sex goddess looks like omg

WilleGreat
WilleGreat deleted Jan 5 2018
●●●●● Read Review

Youre so hot an dmessy I Loving it so much my BlowJob Queen.

MoparLover - Top reviewer Sep 18 2017
●●●●● Read Review

So Many Choices And Such A Hottie. She Will Def Drive You Wild!!!!

Compilation of my hottest previews (includes short scenes of messy bj deepthroat ,cumshots , facials, masturbation spanking and also fucking) if you like what you see please click the heart or leave a review xxx
custom strip tease 2
5:26
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
Fast Spit
6:22
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
what a dirty girl
2:15
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
Spitty Deepthroat
4:47
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$5.99 Add to cart
Sloppy DeepThroat and Facial
4:32
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$7.99 Add to cart
Fuck Me Daddy
2:55
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$6.99 Add to cart
Punished - uncut
13:04
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$16.99 Add to cart
Dirty N’ Sticky
10:21
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
Two Minute Loser
3:17
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$5.99 Add to cart
My Favorite Dirty Color
9:30
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
Lollipop Cummin
18:21
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$19.99 Add to cart
Buy this Get ALL my vids
6:29
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$149.99 (SAVE 25%)
Add to cart
Dirty Squirty 2
5:22
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$6.99 Add to cart
Poppin' in Pink - 2
14:39
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$14.99 Add to cart
Greasy in Glasses
8:41
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
Messy Lollipop Blowjob and Facial
13:21
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$14.99 Add to cart
Buy this get ALL my Facial vids
4:19
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$89.99 Add to cart
DirtyKristy Quick n' Dirty Cum
2:26
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
Dat Dirty Mouth
1:32
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
Bathroom Cocksucker
7:31
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$7.99 Add to cart
Do you like it Dirty, Kristy
3:51
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
The Horny Outdoors
12:07
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$11.99 Add to cart
The Devil's Pigtails uncut
23:47
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$19.99 Add to cart
Dirty Squirty - Finger Fuck Orgasms
3:36
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$6.99 Add to cart
Imma Dirty Baddy Daddy
12:27
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$11.99 Add to cart
Spank Me Daddy 2
6:30
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$6.99 Add to cart
Want Some Daddy
18:37
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$19.99 Add to cart
Glasses down jacket jacket Facial 4
4:36
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$7.99 Add to cart
DoggyStyle Fuck in Skirt
4:20
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$6.99 Add to cart
cumming in my panties
5:38
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$9.99 Add to cart
Custom The Audition
16:13
DirtyKristy
Canadian / twitter @DirtyKristy
$14.99 Add to cart
MV Live